Denver Goodwill Service Group

2020 On-Line Group Meditation Schedule*

 

Capricorn Festival         Thursday, January 9  (FM-1/10, 12:21 pm)

“Lost am I in Light supernal, yeton that Light I turn my back.”

Aquarius Festival           Saturday, February 8    (FM-2/9, 12:33 am)

“Water of Life am I, poured forth for thirsty men.”

Pisces Festival                 Sunday, March 8      (FM-3/9, 11:47 am)

“I leave the Father’s home and turning back, I save.”

Aries Festival                   Tuesday, April 7            (FM-4/7, 8:34 pm)

“I come forth and from the plane of mind I rule.”

Taurus Wesak Festival    Wednesday, May 6      (FM-5/7, 4:45 am)

“I see, and when the eye is open, all is Light.”

Gemini Christ’s Festival

& World Invocation Day   Thursday, June 4        (FM-6/5, 1:12 pm)

“I recognize my other self, and in the waning of that

self I grow and glow.”

Cancer Festival                  Saturday, July 4       (FM-7/4, 10:44 pm))

“I build a lighted house and therein dwell.”

Leo Festival                         Sunday, August 2       (FM-8/3, 9:58 am)  

“I am That and That am I.”   

Virgo Festival                   Tuesday, September 1  (FM-9/1, 11:21 pm)

“I am the Mother and the Child; I God, I matter am.”

Libra Festival          Wednesday, September 30   (FM-10/1, 2:05 pm)

“I choose the way that lies between the two great lines of force.”

Scorpio Festival                  Friday, October 30   (FM-10/31, 8:49 am)

“Warrior am I and from the battle I emerge triumphant.”   

Sagittarius Festival           Sunday, November 2 (FM-11/30, 2:29 am)

“I see the goal. I reach that goal, and then I see another.”

Capricorn Festival        Tuesday, December 29 (FM- 12/29, 8:28 pm)
"Lost am I in Light supernal, yet on that Light, I turn my back."

________________________________________________________

*To join our on-line meditations or for further information, please contact Linda  at lrinelli@juno.com

Meditations begin promptly at 7:30 PM on scheduled day